croseffect.blogg.se

Magical meltdown ruling
Magical meltdown ruling









(It does not matter whether or not you sent a Spell Card that has a Fusion Summoning effect, such as " Polymerization".

  • Q: When the effect of " Predaplant Verte Anaconda" is activated by paying 2000 LP, is the effect of " Magical Meltdown" that prevents the activation from being negated applied?Ī: The effect of " Predaplant Verte Anaconda" is not treated as an effect that performs a Fusion Summon, so the effect of " Magical Meltdown" will not be applied.
  • However, you must have a Fusion Monster in your Extra Deck that requires a "Red-Eyes" monster as a material, along with the materials listed on it in your hand, field, and/or Deck including a "Red-Eyes" monster.
  • Q: During the turn I Link Summoned " Predaplant Verte Anaconda", can I activate its effect by sending " Red-Eyes Fusion" to the GY?Ī: In this scenario, even if you Link Summoned " Predaplant Verte Anaconda" this turn, you can activate its effect by sending " Red-Eyes Fusion" from your Deck to the GY.
  • (Paying 2000 LP and sending 1 "Fusion" or "Polymerization" Normal or Quick-Play Spell Card from your Deck to the GY are the costs to activate this effect.)
  • This card's effect that applies the effect of a "Fusion" or "Polymerization" Normal or Quick-Play Spell Card is an Ignition Effect.
  • magical meltdown ruling

    (It targets 1 face-up monster in the Monster Zone.) Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase.

    magical meltdown ruling

    This card's effect that makes a monster on the field become DARK is an Ignition Effect.











    Magical meltdown ruling